Para registrarse en español, consulte el menú desplegable de selección de idioma en la parte superior derecha de esta pantalla.

Xav rau npe kom tau tshuaj txhaj tiv thaiv kab mob ua Lus Hmoob, thov hu rau 844-684-1064.

使用简体中文进行疫苗注册,请致电 844-684-1064.

हिंदी में वैक्सीन के पंजीकरण करने के लिए, कृपया 844-684-1064 पर कॉल करें।

Si aad tallaalka isugu diiwaangeliso af Soomaali, fadlan soo garaac 844-684-1064.

Wisconsin COVID-19 Vaccine Registry

Anyone age 16 and older is currently eligible for the COVID-19 vaccine. The vaccine is free and proof of insurance, ID, or citizenship is not required.

Register now to schedule a COVID-19 vaccination appointment

For help with registering for an appointment or other vaccine registry assistance, please call toll-free at 1-844-684-1064. For more information about the vaccine registry, including a list of participating locations, visit the Wisconsin Department of Health Services COVID-19 vaccine registry webpage.

Note: This site requires the use of the following browsers versions: Google Chrome (latest version), Microsoft Edge (latest version), Safari (latest version)